Skip to content

Pattison’s Patisserie

May 10, 2010

Apple danish
Apple Danish – Pattison’s Mosman

Breakfast pastry after an early morning visit to the optometrist! Honestly I know it’s almost impossible to have an undelicious pastry, but this danish was seriously good.

DSC_8864.jpg
What to choose??

And speaking of too much choice, check out the frames my mum & I went through at the optometrist

Too much choice!

Scarily that probably wasn’t even half of what the ladies in the store helped us look through. I’d thought they had a huge selection on the store racks, and then they let me look inside the drawers behind the counter! Whoah overload. In the end I got some metal frames this time, with pink and red arms. Happily, my prescription didn’t really change this time – so I can switch back to looking nerdtastic in my old plastic frames whenever I like!

Pattison’s Patisserie
898 Military Road,
Mosman NSW 2088

Ph: 02 9969 0600

2 Comments leave one →
  1. June 2, 2010 11:58 pm

    i’m always looking for an excellent danish so i’ll have to keep this place in mind 🙂

Trackbacks

  1. Pattison’s Part 2 « Crunchy Tiger

Leave a Reply

